Your shopping cart is empty!
Your details have now automatically be added to our mailing 'Blacklist'. This means that you should no longer receive any emails from us with immediate effect.
We do not as a matter of course remove your details from our database as this would not guarantee that we will not email you again at some time in the future. However, if you DO wish to have your details completely deleted from our database, please email us to confirm and we will do this within 28 days.
If you have any further concerns or request, please email us and we'll do our best to help.